

Languages in Zoho Learn

Zoho Learn supports the following languages:

- English
- Dutch
- French
- German
- Chinese (simplified)
- Chinese (traditional)
- Turkish
- Russian
- Portuguese (br)
- Portuguese (pt)
- Danish
- Norwegian
- Japanese
- Spanish
- Finnish
- Italian
- Polish
- Swedish
- Vietnamese

To change the language:

- 1. Go to Zoho Accounts.
- 2. Click **Profile**, then go to **Personal Information**.
- 3. Select the language in the **Language** drop down, then click **Save**.